{% extends "projects/base.html" %} {% block page_title %}Settings{% endblock %} {% block project_content %}
{{ project.slug }}
{{ project.feature_prefix }}
Save settings
Deleting removes every feature and its history. It can't be undone.
Delete {{ project.name }}…